My Book Is Now Also An E-book (Kindle)

Pete on a porch

My book is now available as a Kindle e-book on Amazon.com, as well as the trade paperback version. It is available on http://www.amazon.com, http://www.shopOTPbooks.com and directly from me, if you want an autographed copy. If you live in Ouray, you can buy the book at Salon Envy. Hopefully, it will soon be available at the local bookstores, as well. It will soon also be on http://www.BN.com, but that takes some time, according to my publisher. I have mailed out all of the books that I’ve received checks for, so you should be getting them very soon.

I have a nice stock of books in my home now, so if you still would like an autographed copy, I can send them out immediately. Just let me know.

About jtzortman

The author of "WE ARE DIFFERENT NOW" - A Grandparent's Journey Through Grief and first place award winning fiction novel "FOOTPRINTS IN THE FROST", I am also a contributing author in the anthologies "Felons, Flames & Ambulance Rides", "American Blue", "Recipes by the Book: Oak Tree Authors Cook" and "The Centennial Book of The National Society of Daughters of the Union 1861-1865". I've had numerous articles, poems and short stories published since 1990. I am a Charter Member of the Public Safety Writers Association and a member of the Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers. I have won 9 writing awards. I live in a quaint Colorado mountain tourist town with my husband and Siamese cat and when deeps snows blanket the terrain and spectacular views from my windows, it becomes the perfect spot in which to write.
This entry was posted in Book and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Book Is Now Also An E-book (Kindle)

  1. Barbara Cummins Shepperson says:

    Got my copy today and didn’t put it down until I was finished! Loved reading it but am glad the tissues were close by. Love you, Jackie!

    • jtzortman says:

      That’s so great, Barbara. You are the second person who read the whole book in one day. It’s amazing that it took me an entire year to write it and six months for the publisher to get it on the market and then it can be read in one day. I’m glad that you liked it because I’m a bit stressed about “what if people hate it”, at this point. I love you, too!

Leave a Reply

