Do Me A Huge Favor

Cover 300x444

Okay, I’m going to ask for a favor from those of you who have read my book, no matter where you bought it or whether it is a trade paperback or e-book. Please go to http://www.amazon.com and search for We Are Diffent Now (under books) by Jackie Taylor Zortman. When it comes up, click on the title and it should take you to the page where it sells my book in both versions. Scroll down to the customer comments section and leave a comment about how you liked (or didn’t like) my book, if you would. Thank you to the ones who have already done this.

About jtzortman

The author of "WE ARE DIFFERENT NOW" - A Grandparent's Journey Through Grief and first place award winning fiction novel "FOOTPRINTS IN THE FROST", I am also a contributing author in the anthologies "Felons, Flames & Ambulance Rides", "American Blue", "Recipes by the Book: Oak Tree Authors Cook" and "The Centennial Book of The National Society of Daughters of the Union 1861-1865". I've had numerous articles, poems and short stories published since 1990. I am a Charter Member of the Public Safety Writers Association and a member of the Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers. I have won 9 writing awards. I live in a quaint Colorado mountain tourist town with my husband and Siamese cat and when deeps snows blanket the terrain and spectacular views from my windows, it becomes the perfect spot in which to write.
This entry was posted in Book. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Do Me A Huge Favor

  1. Done! I really enjoyed your book. You are a great author.

Leave a Reply

